Juice WRLD's Posthumous Album 'Legends Never Die' Receives Release Date

Over half a year after his death, Juice WRLD‘s posthumous album Legends Never Die will see an official release.

Released alongside the album announcement is a new single with Halsey entitled “Life’s a Mess,” marking the two’s latest collaboration following “Without Me (Remix)” in 2019. “This Friday we will be honoring the life and art of Juice Wrld by releasing his album, Legends Never Die,” his estate wrote on Instagram. “We feel that this collection of 15 songs best represents the music Juice was in the process of creating. The album shines a light on the collaborators that meant so much to Juice and deeply impacted his musical process. Juice dedicated his music to his fans and, now more than ever, we hope this album brings some reprieve to everyone during these unsettling times. Please join us in celebrating Juice’s life by enjoying this album. Juice’s legacy will live forever; Legends Never Die.”

In January 2020, reports claimed that the late rapper’s estate was sorting through 2,000 unreleased songs for a posthumous album after around 26 songs were leaked on a now-suspended Soundcloud account. His first posthumous single “Righteous” was then released in late April, followed by a collab with The Kid LAROI in mid-June.

Stream Juice WRLD and Halsey’s “Life’s a Mess” on Spotify and Apple Music. Legends Never Die drops July 10.



You Might Like


Read Next

 About Us             



  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok
  • Pinterest
  • Flipboard
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black