Listen to Jack Harlow's Debut Album 'That's What They All Say' f/ Lil Wayne, Lil Baby, Bryson Tiller

After a massively successful year, the Kentucky wonder kid Jack Harlow is now ready to take the next step in his career with the arrival of his heavily anticipated debut studio album That's What They All Say which boasts features from Lil Wayne, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Adam Levine, and several others.

More confident than he is cocky, Harlow raps with his whole chest in this first full-length offering, paying homages to his Louisville roots while still affirming that his eyes are set on goals far beyond where he started. Previously released singles like "Way Out" featuring Big Sean and "Tyler Herro" showcase Harlow's hitmaking ability, while "Face of My City" demonstrates him holding his own with other rap giants like Lil Baby. Through it all, one of Harlow's most redeemable qualities is his authenticity, and That's What They All Say acts as the perfect coming-of-age moment for the rapper who doesn't plan to slow down anytime soon.

Ahead of the release of the album, Harlow dropped a video on Twitter earlier this week chronicling his rise from prodigal rap son to becoming one of the brightest young stars the genre has to offer.

Listen to Jack Harlow's debut album That's What They All Say featuring Lil Wayne, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Adam Levine, and more down below.



You Might Like

Read Next

About Us







  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok
  • Pinterest
  • Flipboard